Six new Justices were sworn in at the Auckland District Court by the Hon Judge Peter Winter.  From Left to Right – Dr Sam Mathai (Avondale), Ram Rajesh Maihar (Mt Roskill), John Laurenson (Devonport), Judge Peter Winter, John McCready (Royal Oak), Joy Sluiters (Titirangi), and Samuel Ryburn (Warkworth)

We welcome them all and wish them well in their new life as Justices of the Peace.
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :