The following Justices are appointed as Scrutineers for the Annual General Meeting.  Voting will be open from 9:00 am 3 October through to 3:00 pm, 10 October.  Once you submit your vote the software is programmed to send your vote directly to the four scrutineers for counting and they will be the only Justices to receive your electronic vote.  The scrutineers will report directly to the Returning Officer, the Registrar, with the final result.  

Wallis Walker
Sue Furness
Dawn Jones
Carly Gunn

Thank you to all the members who volunteered for this role.  It is very much appreciated to see the great support by members given to our association.