Judicial Farewells

Today was a very special day for five Judicial Justices of the Peace who were farewelled at the Judicial Seminar today.  The Justices of the Peace were Arthur Bradley, Ken Woods, Wallis Walker, Britt Stephen-Smith and Malcolm Philcox who was unable to attend the seminar today.  These Justices had served their communities for over 91 years of service between them and a good many of these years were spent serving on the bench.  Their outstanding service was recognised by the presentation of certificates by Frank Rands, President Auckland JP Association and Garry Nicholls, President of the Royal Federation of Justices of the Peace.  Thank you again for your service.







WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com