General News


The following Justices of the Peace have provisionally resigned or retired and are waiting to be recorded in the New Zealand Gazette.  On behalf of the Auckland Justices of the Peace Association, we thank you for your service and wish you all the very best in the future.

Jayati Prasad – Eastern Districts

Elizabeth Darlow – Albany

Karan Balchand – Mt Roskill

Sally Cargill – Albany

Antoon Hendriks – Whau

Heather Grace – Manukau

Doris Ranfurly – Mangere

Ian Gemmell – Onehunga

William Back – Hobson

Pauline Stansfield – Takapuna

David Houghton – Hobson

Robyn Jean Penn – Gazetted

James Frederick Farr Williams – Takapuna – Gazetted

Ian William Anderson – Onehunga – Gazetted

Peter Barnaby Grant – Mt Roskill.Three Kings – Gazetted

Alfred Robert Saunders – Auckland Central – Gazetted

Clive Charles Beeching – Eastern Districts – Gazetted

Kenneth Edward Brewer – Manukau – Gazetted

William Cuthers – Eastern Districts – Gazetted

Katherine Keen – Henderson – Gazetted



Skip to content