ELECTRONIC CERTIFICATION OF DOCUMENTS

If you have an urgent requirement to provide certification of your documents or make a  Statutory Declaration while under COVID-19 Alert States or are in a Managed Isolation Facility please contact one of the Justices listed in the table.

Justice of the PeaceEmail AddressPhone/Mobile Number
Jojo Asijojoasi@hotmail.com021 735 592 Please Text for an appointment
Sandra Becroftsandrabecroft@gmail.com021 423 728 or 09 423 7688
Alison Boothdralisonbooth@gmail.com021 171 2837 or 09 816 9455
Barbara Donaldsonbarbara.donaldson9@gmail.com021 976 747
Patricia Kaypagkay@gmail.com021 107 6055
Bruce Kilmisterbruce@jpauckland.org.nz021 633 373 or 09 376 8656
Emma Malloymalloyclan@hotmail.com021 319 716
Colleen McMurchycolleenmcmurchy@gmail.com027 231 5418 or 09 525 0982
Jan Overingtonjanoverington@gmail.com021 684 541 - Facetime Text for an appointment.
Tara Robinsontarak.robinson@hotmail.com021 390 456
Kam Ranakamrana@xtra.co.nz027 526 7262
Frank Randsfrank@jpauckland.org.nz021 761 161 or 09 426 3122
Norma-Jean Van De Rheedenjvanderhheede@gmail.com021 258 2405