Justices of the Peace in Australia hold different classifications and dependent on the State or Territory have different authorities.  The classifications are:

  • Justice of the Peace (CDEC), and
  • Justice of the Peace (Qual)- (for further information click HERE)

QUEENSLAND – Mr Graeme Hills JP  (Qual) 021 0818 5513 – Red Beach, Auckland 0932

QUEENSLAND – Mr David Walker JP (Qual) 021 0297 9414 – Albany, Auckland 0632

QUEENSLAND – Mrs Sandra Vincent-Guy JP (Qual) 022 084 4024 – Browns Bay, Auckland 0630

QUEENSLAND – Mr Ian Parkinson JP (Qual) 021 127 9504 – Glen Eden, Auckland 0641

The above named Australian JPs are able to handle all Queensland and Australian Federal( ie Commonwealth) documents and a number of documents originating from the other Australian States.




WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :