AJPA TRAINERS

Here is a contact list of AJPA Trainers who are available to members

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONE NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Andrew CodlingTrainer021 656 764andrew@jpauckland.org.nz
Lois CuneenCoordinator021 171 1836lois@jpauckland.org.nz
Brenton FaithfullTrainer09 421 9844brenton@jpauckland.org.nz
Bruce KilmisterTrainer021 633 373bruce.kilmister@xtra.co.nz
Jim LambertonTrainer021 236 2262jim@jpauckland.org.nz
Tony MeredithTrainer021 345 072tony1@jpauckland.org.nz
Aston MossTrainer021 272 7866aston@jpauckland.org.nz
Kamlesh NaiduTrainer021 995 049kamlesh@jpauckland.org.nz
Amit PrasadTrainer021 584 211amit@jpauckland.org.nz
Geoff PolkinghorneTrainer021 133 2706geoff1@jpauckland.org.nz
Gillian ReeveTrainer09 372 3151gillian@jpauckland.org.nz
Stephen WalkerTrainer027 228 7103stephen@jpauckland.org.nz

 

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com