AJPA TRAINERS

Here is a contact list of AJPA Trainers who are available to members

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONE NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Amit PrasadTrainer021 584 211amit@jpauckland.org.nz
Andrew CodlingTrainer021 656 764andrew@jpauckland.org.nz
Aston MossTrainee021 272 7866aston@jpauckland.org.nz
Clytie LawerenceTrainer021 836 705clytie@jpauckland.org.nz
Geoff PolkinghorneTrainer021 133 2706geoff1@jpauckland.org.nz
Jim LambertonTrainer021 236 2262jim@jpauckland.org.nz
Julia PukaTrainer027 442 0196julia@jpaucklland.org.nz
Kamiesh NaiduTrainer021 995 049kamiesh@jpauckland.org.nz
Lois CuneenCoordinator021 171 1836lois@jpauckland.org.nz