AJPA COUNCIL 2023-24

NamePositionEmail AddressTelephone Number
Alan MartinPresidentalan@jpauckland.org.nz021 944 681
Ian GibsonVice Presidentian.gibson@jpauckland.org.nz027 208 4664
Frank RandsImmediate Past Presidentfrank@jpauckland.org.nz021 761 161
Hazel BedogniCo-opted Memberhazel@jpauckland.org.nz021 132 2492
Sue FurnessCouncil Membersue@jpauckland.org.nz021 238 3827
Ian GardinerCouncil Memberian@jpauckland.org.nz027 484 6018
Don GrahamCouncil Memberdon@jpauckland.org.nz021 453 236
Carly GunnCouncil Membercarly@jpauckland.org.nz022 341 5780
Peter JohnsCouncil Memberpeter@jpauckland.org.nz0274 807 451
Tony KortegastCouncil Membertony@jpauckland.org.nz021 952 062
Tony MeredithCouncil Membertonym@jpauckland.org.nz027 420 5206
Ginny RadfordCouncil Memberginny@jpauckland.org.nz021 968 935
Rohini SubbianCouncil Memberrohini@jpauckland.org.nz021 145 3234
Justin ZuoCouncil Memberjustin@jpauckland.org.nz021 336 086
Sherryl WilsonRegional Representative to Royal Federationsherryl@jpauckland.org.nz021 275 6337