AJPA COUNCIL 2020-21

NamePositiionEmail AddressTelephone Number
Frank RandsPresidentfrank@jpauckland.org.nz021 761 161
Ginny Radford Vice Presidentginny@jpauckland.org.nz021 968 935
Sherryl WilsonImmediate Past Presidentsherryl@jpauckland.org.nz021 275 6337
Sherryl WilsonRegional Representative to Royal Federationsherryl@jpauckland.org.nz021 275 6337
Wallis WalkerCouncil Memberwallis@jpauckland.org.nz09 524 8940
Alan MartinCouncil Memberalan@jpauckland.org.nz021 944 681
Aston MossCouncil Memberaston@jpauckland.org.nz021 272 7866
Roger BrookesCouncil Memberroger@jpauckland.org.nz021 774 430
Hazel BedogniCouncil Memberhazel@jpauckland.org.nz021 132 2492
Ian GardinerCouncil Memberian@jpauckland.org.nz027 484 6018
Neville MaddenCouncil Memberneville@jpauckland.org.nz027 451 9250
Tony KortegastCouncil Membertony@jpauckland.org.nz021 952 062
Sue FurnessCouncil Membersue@jpauckland.org.nz021 238 3827
Linda FludeCouncil Memberlinda@jpauckland.org.nz021 054 4445