09 916 9276

Language List









Auckland Justice of the Peace Association


       

members
index
email contact
 
   

Index
Conferences
Conference 2015
Contact us
Judicial matters
Links
Meetings
Ministerial matters
Newsletters
Notices
Officers
Seminars & functions
Home

 

auckland justices of the peace association

 

language list

The JPs named below have an understanding of and are fluent in their
use of the language/s listed beside their names. These JPs kindly offer
their help to other JPs in need of language support in conducting their
JP services.

Language

JP member

Tel No Other Contact 1 Other Contact 2
Arabic Ghazi Dassouki 636 4254 021 912 833 ghazi@xtra.co.nz
Arabic Huda Alnashi 361 1392 h.alnashi@xtra.co.nz 4/44 Vermont St, Pnsby
Bosnian Stevan Berber 373 3425 373 7599 x 88830 610 – 1 Hobson St, Auck Central
Bosnian Milan Palinich   534 8869 027 277 6059 534 8864 (Home Fax)
Burmese Stanley Saw 630 7016 021 937 980 s.saw@auckland.ac.nz
Cantonese Kuan Yap 636 2288 027 282 8888 kuan.yap@charteredaccountant.co.nz
Cantonese Lucia Wong 817 9157 021 153 7399 wongnlucia@yahoo.co.nz
Cantonese TS Wong 528 0148 021 210 0778 tswongjp@hotmail.com
Croatian Stevan Berber 373 3425 373 7599 x 88830 610 – 1 Hobson St, Auck Central
Croatian Milan Palinich 534 8869 027 277 6059 534 8864 (Home Fax)
Czech Jaromir Pistora 444 4401 021 112 0438 mireklydka@paradise.net.nz
Danish Bjorn Simonsen 428 1195 025 278 0882 bjorn@groovelink.biz
Dutch Theodorus Loof 815 6266 19A Vinter Tce, Mt Albert  
Fijian-Hindi Savita Jaduram 576 2464 021 666 808 8 Rapallo Pl, Pakuranga
Fijian-Hindi Cecil Lochan 625 9857 lochan@paradise.net
.nz
Fijian-Hindi Pratima Nand 625 5771 027 497 1707 pratima@xtra.co.nz
Fijian-Hindi Alton Shameem 488 7808 027 324 6106 2 Spencer Tce, Takapuna
Fijian-Hindi Naz Sharif 275 9950 917 7551 14 Peninsula Rd, Mangere
French Karen Leuschke 521 4013 021 154 8635 45 Ngake St, Orakei
French Gail Travis 520 2936 ttpbst@ihug.co.nz  
German Karen Leuschke 521 4013 021 154 8635 45 Ngake St, Orakei
German Gail Travis 520 2936 ttpbst@ihug.co.nz  
Gujarati Savita Jaduram 576 2464 021 666 808 8 Rapallo Pl, Pakuranga
Gujarati Harish Lodhia 626 2825 021 626 282 harish@sonasansaar.com
Gujarati Ranjna Patel 576 7477 027 278 8111 ranjna@ethc.co.nz
Hindi Amarshi Pala 620 0626 1/7 Frost Rd, Mt Roskill amarsipala@hotmail.com
Hindi Savita Jaduram 576 2464 021 666 808 8 Rapallo Pl, Pakuranga
Hindi Cecil Lochan 625 9857 lochan@paradise.net
.nz
 
Hindi Harish Lodhia 626 2825 021 626 282 harish@sonasansaar.com
Hindi Pratima Nand 625 5771 02 7497 1707 pratima@xtra.co.nz
Hindi Naz Sharif 275 9950 917 7551 14 Peninsula Rd, Mangere
Hungarian Mike Szabo 376 3609 Miklos.szabo@xtra.co.nz 23 Fife St, Cox€s Bay/Westmere
Italian Karen Leuschke 521 4013 021 154 8635 45 Ngake St, Orakei
Italian Adriana Gunder 521 4851 027 608 4646 48A Southern Cross Rd, Kohi
Japanese Shirley Tamihana 827 7137 4 Koromiko St, New Lynn  
Kannada Saji Nair 836 4820 021 153 6713 sajinair@vedanz.co.nz
Khmer Heang Sam Thou 279 2920 heangthou@gmail.com 021 070 7270
Korean James Jae Yoon Lee 520 0924 029 966 2049 jaeyoonlee49@gmail.com
Korean Kyung Sook Wilson 479 6041 021 706 789 r.wilson@xtra.co.nz
Macedonian Stevan Berber 373 3425 373 7599 x 88830 610 – 1 Hobson St, Auck Central
Malay Kuan Yap 636 2288 027 282 8888 kuan.yap@charteredaccountant.co.nz
Malayalam Saji Nair 836 4820 021 153 6713 sajinair@vedanz.co.nz
Mandarin Kuan Yap 636 2288 027 282 8888 22 kuan.yap@charteredaccountant.co.nz
Mandarin Lucia Wong 817 9157 021 153 7399 wongnlucia@yahoo.co.nz
Mandarin Tanya Lisha Sun 826 3088 021 049 7051 tsun005@ec.auckland.ac.nz
Mandarin Terry Teng 410 2214 021 075 4488 tengnz@gmail.com
Maori John Marsden 411 9541 5/100 Birkenhead Ave jmarsden@tepuna.org.nz
Samoan Anae Si’anaua Ostler 267 5229 027 444 6073 l.s.ostler@xtra.co.nz
Samoan Walter Mulitalo 272 9923 39 Whitley Cres, Otara Work tel no 265 2403
Serbian Stevan Berber 373 3425 373 7599 x 88830 610 – 1 Hobson St, Auck Central
Serbian Milan Palinich 534 8869 027 277 6059 534 8864 (Home Fax)
Slovak Jaromir Pistora 444 4401 021 112 0438 mireklydka@paradise.net.nz
Tamil George Arulanantham 620 6200 O21 577 351 George.anne@xtra.co.nz
Tamil Singham Thilliar 525 2989 20 Garland Rd, One Tree Hill  
Tamil Thurai 521 6020 3 Worley Pl, St Johns rani_thurai@xtra.co.nz
Urdu Cecil Lochan 625 9857 19 Gregory Pl, Hillsborough lochan@paradise.net
.nz
Urdu Qudrathulla Mohammed 627 1550 021 186 5007 khan445@hotmail.com
Urdu Naz Sharif 275 9950 917 7551 14 Peninsula Rd, Mangere
Vietnamese Nguyen Phu Dang 275 8382 021 298 1931 2 Paine Pl, Mangere
Vietnamese Nhan Minh Huynh 279 4698 027 472 1017 19 Pembroke St, Papatoetoe

  · members index ·